Guide to register complaint

Online complaint

Contact Us

  Name of the Officer   Designation   Contact no.
Sh. Amand Shah

Chairman & Technical Member 011-21400652
Sh. Vaibhav upmanyu

PS to Chairman 011-21400652
Sh. Pramod Kumar Singh Technical Member
Sh. Hitesh Shah

Technical Member 011-21400653

Technical Member 011-21400648
Sh. Dinesh Meena 
Secretary to NAA  011-21400650
Sh. J.C Chauhan
Legal Consultant 011-21400647
Sh. Praveen Kumar Superintendent 01124100643

Inspector 01121400643

National Anti-profiteering Authority.
6th floor, Tower-one, Jeevan Bharati,.
Connaught Place,.
New Delhi-110 001.

E-mail: 1)